We are teaching the following HCI related units across undergraduate and postgraduate programmes.

Level 4: User-centred Web Development

Level 5: Web Technology Integration

Level 5: Web Programming

Level 5: Ethical Hacking & Countermeasures

Level 6: Cyber Situational Awareness

Level 6: Security by Design

Level 6: Human Factors in Computing Systems

Level 7: Usability Engineering (Postgraduate)

Level 7: Human Factors (Postgraduate)

Continuous Professional Development: System Design (@BBC)